Swanley & District


Below is a list of our Committee members. If you wish to contact us please complete the form below, thank you.

Chairman - Sandra Treloar

Vice Chairman - David Collins

Business Secretary - Maddy McCubbin

Minutes Secretary - Phil Saunders

Treasurer - Wendy Gardener ( Assistant Jacky Saunders )

Membership - Roger Bryan and Linda Herlihy

Groups Co-ordinators - John Baker and David Collins

Social/Outings Co-ordinators - Penny Collins

Monthly Speaker Organiser - Anne Cudd

Newsletter Editor - Peter Cudd

Please choose where to send your message:                                        
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: